Window on the Clearwater
Traditional news Today's technology

Lowery named 4-H Leader of the Year

Roy Lowery was named 4-H Leader of the Year and Sarah Ove-Zipse Style Revue winner during the Style Revue and Awards Program Saturday evening.

Other 4-H participants were also honored.

4hleader9-21-06.JPG - 15862 Bytes
Roy Lowery receives 4-H Leader of the Year recognition.
4hstyle9-21-06.JPG - 10544 Bytes
Sarah Ove-Zipse is the Style Revue winner.
4hwinners9-21-06.JPG - 36442 Bytes

The young people above are among those honored for their achievements during the 4-H Style Revue and Awards Program Saturday. They are from left: back, Mathew David, Alex Kuykendall, Audra Henderson, Tallie Sutton, Ayla Hutchins, Megan Snyder, Shay Grimm; middle, Joshua Wheeler, Alyssa Rowan, Asahel Jenkins, Tory Howard, Sarah Ove-Zipse, Michaila Powell; front Allen Rowan, Jamee McMillan, Emily Arnsberg, Josh Stemrich, Christina West and Rachel Jones.

Window on the Clearwater
P.O. Box 2444
Orofino, ID 83544
Fax: 208-476-3407